LIVE LIVE LIVE

MARCH

 

Saturday 14 March 2020 - Fisher Theatre

Bungay Suffolk

NR35 1EE

Friday 20 March 2020 - The Diamond

Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottingham

NG17 4GH

 

Friday 27 March 2020 Open Norwich

20 Bank Plain

Norwich NR2 4SF

 

APRIL

Friday 3rd April  2020- Tavistock Wharf Theatre

Tavistock Devon
PL19 8AT

Thursday 9th April 2020-The Beaverwood Club

Chislehurst

BR7 6HF

Friday 10th April 2020-Boom Boom Club

Sutton,

SM1 2EY

Saturday 11th April   2020  - Blakeney Harbour Rooms

139 -141 High St, Blakeney

NR25 7NU

Thursday 16th April  2020-Robin 2

Wolverhampton
WV14 7LJ

Friday 17 April 2020 - Shush

Wantage  

OX12 8BU

 

Thursday 23 April 2020 - The Beaverwood Club

Chislehurst

BR7 6HF

Friday 24 April 2020 The Boom Boom Club

Gander Green Lane,Sutton

SM1 2EY

 

MAY

Saturday 9th May 2020 Tamworth Assembley Rooms

Tamworth

B79 7DN

Saturday 16 May 2020 - Leiston Film Theatre

Leiston

IP16 4BZ

JUNE

Saturday 13th June 2020- Silverstone MG Rally

Northamptonshire
NN12 8TN

Saturday 20 June 2020 - Winding Wheel Theatre

Chesterfield

1S41 7SA

Friday 26 June 2020 - Tropic at Ruislip

Grosvenor Vale, Ruislip

HA4 6JQ

JULY

 

Friday 3 July 2020- Cotton Club

Dartford

DA1 2AU



Saturday 4 July 2020 - Norden Farm

Arts Centre  Maidenhead 

SL6 4PF

Friday 10 July 2020 - The Apex Theatre 

Bury Saint Edmunds

IP33 3FD

 

Sunday 19 July 2020 - Brighton Open Air Theatre

Brighton

BNH BN3 6EH

Saturday 25 July 2020 -Harley Davidson  Event

Calne, Wiltshire

Private Event

AUGUST

 

Saturday 8 August 2020 - Norden Farm

Arts Centre  Maidenhead 

SL6 4PF

SEPTEMBER

Friday 4 September 2020 - Epsom Playhouse

Epsom

KT18 5AL

Saturday 5 September 2020 - Arlington Arts

Centre, Newbury    

 RG14 3BQ

Sunday 6 September 2020 - IOW Festival

Isle of Wight

Thursday 10 September 2020 - Huntington  Hall 

Worcester

 WR1 3LD

 

Friday 11 September 2020 - Witham Public Hall

Witham

CM8 2DY

Saturday 26 September 2020 - The lighthouse

Theatre Kettering 

NN15 6PB

OCTOBER

Saturday 10 October 2020 - Weymouth Pavillion

Weymouth

DT4 8ED

Friday 16th October 2020 -Shush

Wantage 

OX12 8BU

Friday 23rd October 2020-The Vic

Swindon 

SN1 3BD 

Saturday 24 October 2020 - Banbury Arts Centre

Banbury

OX16 2PA

Saturday 31 October 2020 - Fisher Theatre

Bungay

NR35 1EE

NOVEMBER

Thursday 26 November 2020 - Beaverwood Club

Chislehurst

BR7 6HF

Friday 27 November 2020 - Boom Boom Club

Sutton

SM1 2EY

DECEMBER

Friday 11 December 2020 - Huntingdon Hall 

Worcester

WR1 3LD

Saturday 12 December 2020 - Fisher Theatre

Bungay

Suffolk NR35 1EE

Saturday 19 December 2020 - Blakeney Harbour

Room Blakeney 

Holt NR25 7NU